Last 15 Posts
- Network admin.I almost certainly could get away with playing EVE at work for at least 2-3 hours a da ...2011.07.13 13:29:00
- Edited by: Fa****ai on 15/06/2011 15:17:19 20:00 GMT is 15:00 EST (and 12:00 PST), meaning that tho ...2011.06.15 15:16:00

<< Back

The new forums are live

Please adjust your bookmarks to https://forums.eveonline.com

These forums are archived and read-only