Posted - 2003.06.16 11:30:00 - [5
You can cancel your subscription through the Account Management section, and you will not be billed for anything else unless you choose to reactivate the account. However, your account will not have a free 30 day trial should you wish to reactivate it.
If you have already paid for a 3 or 6 month period using SWIFT, sorry, but this will not be refunded.
If you wish to have an account transferred to you that someone intends to leave behind, you'll need to follow the procedures outlined in the EULA.
You must keep such discussion private, however.