open All Channels
seplocked EVE General Discussion
blankseplocked Third Olympian-Hosted Summit Sunday, 13 July
 
This thread is older than 90 days and has been locked due to inactivity.


 
Author Topic

Isis Blackrose
Gallente
Doomheim
Posted - 2003.07.11 16:15:00 - [1]
 

The third in a series of summits hosted by the Olympian Cooperative will be Sunday, 13 July, at 1700 GMT (1800 BST/1300 EDT). We will be discussing the finalized charter for the Union of Nonaligned Corporations and hopefully ratifying it. We will elect members of the Executive Council and hopefully get the ball rolling on trade talks and other things. The channel will be "Olympian Summit" still.

Edited by: Isis Blackrose on 11/07/2003 16:18:17


 

This thread is older than 90 days and has been locked due to inactivity.


 


The new forums are live

Please adjust your bookmarks to https://forums.eveonline.com

These forums are archived and read-only